灵寿县鑫发矿业有限公司
图片展示
图片展示

· 关于们 ·


        我公司始建于2002年4月,位于河北省灵寿县卢家洼工业园区。

        我们是专业生产云母、彩片、复合岩片、蛭石等产品的厂家,年生产能力10000余吨。占地约30000㎡,其中建筑面积12000余㎡;1200㎡的办公楼;1000KFA的电力配套设施。在2003年公司被河北省工商局评为“守合同,重信用单位”;2005年灵寿县技术监督局授予“质量计量信得过单位”;2009年通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。

       公司现有3个生产车间,3台叉车和1台铲车;已达到年生产各种产品可达到18000余吨的能力,出厂产品经检验合格率达到100%质检部配备了先进的激光粒度分布测量仪、白度仪、高精度电子天平;振动筛、高温炉、烘干箱、搅拌器、PH值测量仪、负压筛、美国松散密度测量器、便携式电子天平、微型粉碎机一台和200多个标准筛等齐全的检测设备。

      多年来公司致力于产品用途研发,先后为100多家科研院校提供了理想的实验产品,同时我们也积累了研究机构大量的应用理论知识。使我们可以更专业的为客户提供一流的品质服务,为企业的核心精神:《诚信立足;创新致远》注入了活力。技术部选拔了一支由专业人员组成的队伍,车间均有专业的技术与质检人员负责综合管理,公司所生产的"發"牌云母粉系列产品已畅销全国20多个省市,先后与东南亚、欧盟、港澳台、南美等十几个国家和地区建立了良好的合作伙伴。

·  风采展示  ·

图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
灵寿县鑫发矿业有限公司

XINFA MINERAL 

       鑫发矿业


网站首页  ·关于我们  ·产品中心  ·工程案例  ·联系我们  ·English

 

Copyright @ 2020 灵寿县鑫发矿业有限公司 版权所有
公司办公地址:中国 • 河北省石家庄市灵寿县卢家洼工业园区鑫发路1号 服务热线:0311-80835989

Lingshou County Xinfa Mineral Co., Ltd
图片展示
图片展示

· About us ·


       Lingshou County Xinfa Mineral Co., Ltd, established in April, 2002, is located in Lujiawa Industrial Park, Lingshou County, Hebei, China.
 
       We are a professional manufacturer of super-fine mica powder, color flakes, composite flakes, vermiculite etc. with an annual production capacity of more than 10,000 tons. Our company covers an area of about 30,000㎡, with the construction area taking up over 10,000㎡ and office building 1,200㎡. In 2003, our company was rated as the “Enterprise of Observing Contract & Keeping Promise” by Hebei Provincial Bureau of Industry and Commerce; In 2005, it was awarded as “Reliable Unit for Quality Measurement”by Lingshou County Technical Supervision Bureau; In 2009, it passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification.
 

     We now have 3 workshops, 3 forklifts and 1 freight car. The total production capacity for all kinds of products has reached 18,000 tons per year with a 100% passing rate on product inspection.The quality inspection department is equipped with advanced laser particle size distribution measuring instrument, whiteness meter, high-precision electronic balance, vibrating screen, high temperature furnace, drying box, agitator, PH measuring instrument, negative pressure sieve, American loose density measuring instrument, portable electronic balance, a mini-pulverizer and more than 200 standard sieves and other complete testing equipments.

      Since the establishment, we have been committed to the R&D of the application of our products and have provided ideal pilot products for over 100 research institutions while we accumulated a large amount of applied theoretical knowledge in return which has helped us greatly in supplying customers with first-rate products and services, vitalizing our core enterprise spirit “To Survive by Integrity and to Develop by Innovation”. Our technical department is a team of professionals and our workshops are managed by technical persons and quality inspection staff. Our mica powder products, branded “發”, now have been quite popular in more than 20 provinces inside China and many nations and regions outside China, including countries from European Union, South America and South East Asia.


·  Style display  ·

图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
Lingshou County Xinfa Mineral Co., Ltd

XINFA MINERAL 

       鑫发矿业


Home  ·About us  ·Product center  ·Project cases  ·Contact us  ·中文版

 

Copyright @ 2020 Lingshou County Xinfa mineral Co., Ltd
Office address:NO.1 Xinfa Road, Lujiawa Industrial Park, Lingshou County, Hebei, China Service hotline:0311-80835989